Erling Haaland

smallpikin
Re: Erling Haaland

Post by smallpikin »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Oct 11, 2024 12:33 am You natives never fail to indulge in needless hype. The Norwegian, Austrian and German leagues don’t have the players surrounding Haaland at ManCity. There are very few teams in the whole, wide world where he would be as productive as he is now. All he practically has to do at ManCity is tap the ball in🤔❗️

He is just an elite finisher. For his Norway national team, he has 34 goals in 36 appearances. That is comparable to his record at City.
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

City in need of a Viking. At the moment, it’s Vanilla Ice up top, no flake or chocolate chips. Easily marshalled by the Cherries. Comical.

Easy Peasy.

Coach wrote: Sat Nov 02, 2024 5:32 pmEasy Peasy.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Easy peasy 1 yard outy. Miss of the Season thus far.

Easy Peasy Portuguesey.

Loving this new champions league format.
Kudos to whoever thought of this.
City are losing 1-4

DD your super star striker is being humbled ( like he told Arteta ) by brighton wetin happen ? Na question i ask o based on observation ? anyway i cannot yab shitty as Arsenal pretend strikers sef they misfire :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Nov 09, 2024 8:31 pm DD, our super star striker who destroyed our league scored again today and we are being humbled ( like he told Arteta . wetin happen ? Na question i ask o based on observation ? anyway i cannot yab shitty as Arsenal and our strikers are shitty :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Easy peasy! Dude failed to score against Sporting, missed penalty, came back to sh1t England and scored, easily. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Like I said, dude is an average striker who cannot perform anywhere else. But In England, its easy for him. Very poor league. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Such a weak league! Easy Peasy! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fluffed lines when needed most. Much like his kinfolk when Our Alfred came to town.

dunked on the easy peasy weak league... so so easy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

4 defeats in a row.

Easy peasy.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

5 and 6 to follow in quick succession. This City will labour vs Tottenham and be Aston Villa’d by Liverpool, in ode to irony. Sadly, the sheer weight of absences is beyond the remedial powers of Pep Guardiola. It will darken, considerably, before the dawn.

Easy peasey indeedy. Wilfred Indeedy.

:thumbs:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

Haaland: What do you mean we are out of stockfish?!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Nov 09, 2024 9:39 pm Image

dunked on the easy peasy weak league... so so easy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Coach wrote: Sun Nov 10, 2024 6:56 am 5 and 6 to follow in quick succession. This City will labour vs Tottenham and be Aston Villa’d by Liverpool, in ode to irony. Sadly, the sheer weight of absences is beyond the remedial powers of Pep Guardiola. It will darken, considerably, before the dawn.
Laboured vs Tottenham. Huffed, puffed and pummelled. Next up, a Liverpudlian thrashing.

3 in the last 11 appearances. Niall Quinn numbers. Easy. Peasy.

3 in the last 12. Chris Kiwomya numbers. Not even offering the Ameobi hold up. Easy peasy Premier Leaguey.

This is the time to admit that a system can make a player or destroy him. Haaland was ballon d'or material when City was clicking. Now nobody is talking.

This topic has been awfully quiet. :D

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025