Victor Boniface To Saudi?
- danfo driver
Re: Victor Boniface To Saudi?
- danfo driver
Yea, I know. I was using your comment as a reference to those who did. I.e - Even though Osimhen has suffered with injuries and frankly was called injury prone here, many never gave him the grace you just gave Boniface.txj wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 9:16 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 9:14 pmAll of a sudden, Osimhen is not the injury prone player he is made out to be.txj wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 8:39 pm On Boniface, this is my take.
Context is everything.
The context here is COMPLETELY DIFFERENT from that of Osimhen. And what is the context?
The context is of a player who has suffered two cruciate ligament tears before his transfer to Bayer.
And in Leverkusen, he missed 23 games in 2023/24 due to an adductor injury. This season, he hasn't been on the pitch since mid-November (thigh).
I'm not a physician; neither am I a physio. But if I had to guess, I think his days as a top pro are very limited.
This makes his situation completely different from Osimhen's, and this is not comparing the talent of both players. Victor is a higher level...
And my point?
While I do not support the move, I kinda understand it...![]()
That said, your reasoning is not out of place and he can go to Saudi if he wants. Thats fine. He just would never wear our shirt while he is there.
Who said he was injury prone?
It certainly was not me.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 9:18 pmYea, I know. I was using your comment as a reference to those who did. I.e - Even though Osimhen has suffered with injuries and frankly was called injury prone here, many never gave him the grace you just gave Boniface.txj wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 9:16 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 9:14 pmAll of a sudden, Osimhen is not the injury prone player he is made out to be.txj wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 8:39 pm On Boniface, this is my take.
Context is everything.
The context here is COMPLETELY DIFFERENT from that of Osimhen. And what is the context?
The context is of a player who has suffered two cruciate ligament tears before his transfer to Bayer.
And in Leverkusen, he missed 23 games in 2023/24 due to an adductor injury. This season, he hasn't been on the pitch since mid-November (thigh).
I'm not a physician; neither am I a physio. But if I had to guess, I think his days as a top pro are very limited.
This makes his situation completely different from Osimhen's, and this is not comparing the talent of both players. Victor is a higher level...
And my point?
While I do not support the move, I kinda understand it...![]()
That said, your reasoning is not out of place and he can go to Saudi if he wants. Thats fine. He just would never wear our shirt while he is there.
Who said he was injury prone?
It certainly was not me.
I think the point made wrt injuries, I believe by Cellular, was in relation to his playing style...and the greater likelihood of susceptibility to injury.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
This is why the Osimhen situation pained me to my bone-marrow. He would have been another one of our few major transfer to an elite club in a long time. His club wanted to hold him hostage and his agent was too weak to use market woman style to fight them. When Kvara's agent tried to destroy his name, Osimhen's agent was busy releasing statement instead of doing rofo rofo fight. Look at Kvara's move to PSG (although Osimhen rejected them), seamless.Tobi17 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 9:15 pm Honestly there has to be something about our players and having sh*t agents...players from other nations with about the same profile and league accomplishments as our players always end up getting better moves and club deals (see Kvara moving from Napoli to PSG, Marmoush from Frankfurt to Man city etc)...these players aren't better than Boniface or Osimhen for crying out loud! how come our supposed best players always get the weirdest deals? At this point I won't be shocked if Lookman also moves to Saudi next when clubs like Real Madrid should be all over him next season.
Best of luck to Boniface but this was a very disappointing move, I guess this is it for him in the NT.
Ademola Lookman has been humiliating Europe now for a while and his agent is twerking there. If Lookman was Egyptian, he would be in EPL already or in Madrid! What did Mamoush do in Frankfurt that Lookman did not do x100 over the last 3 years?
Nah wah so Boniface wan go get Petrol $$$$$
- danfo driver
Their Mouthpiece:
- danfo driver
15m???? Thats just ridiculous. If he is going to go to Saudi, then he should be taking something ridiculous. I know 15m is probably 7 times what he makes now... but Osimhen was making 11m in Napoli and Napoli is not even the highest payer in Italy. Vlahovic is making 12m at Juve. In Saudi, you should be asking 25m at least!
I wish Victor Boniface well.
£290,000/Week is what the average London bloke earns in 6 years before taxes.
£290,000 is more than what the average physician in the UK or Europe earns per year.
Why am I emphasizing on this? We need to stop being overtly emotional football fans and understand these boys go into football PRIMARILY to earn a living and better their lives!
There’s life after football, and there’s no guarantee that he would get a better paycheck with an EPL or Seria A team in the future. A LOT of footballers took that gamble and it failed!
With a good financial investor/adviser £30M pounds earned over two years is enough to make one a billionaire in 5-10 years if the right investments are made.
Rather than castigate him, we should wish him well.
Talking about “if he goes to Saudi he shouldn’t be invited to the SE”. Who SE help? The same SE that can’t even pay his outstanding match appearance bonus for almost 2-4 years now? The same set of people will call for the SE to dump you at the slightest goal draught in Europe.
Ronaldo is in Saudi Arabia, scoring and still captains Portugal.
Isn’t our darling of the moment captain Troost Ekong also playing in the same Saudi League? So why are we not asking that Troost not be invited to the SE because of the league he plays in?
If VB goes to Saudi and is banging in goals, he should be in the SE line up period! I will still take him over the likes of Awoniyi, Sadiq, Dressers, Moffi, Iheanacho and other none performing strikers we have that are always smuggled into the SE, or isn’t the criteria for a SE invite no longer strong club performance?
Congrats Boniface, go chase that paper boy!
£290,000 is more than what the average physician in the UK or Europe earns per year.
Why am I emphasizing on this? We need to stop being overtly emotional football fans and understand these boys go into football PRIMARILY to earn a living and better their lives!
There’s life after football, and there’s no guarantee that he would get a better paycheck with an EPL or Seria A team in the future. A LOT of footballers took that gamble and it failed!
With a good financial investor/adviser £30M pounds earned over two years is enough to make one a billionaire in 5-10 years if the right investments are made.
Talking about “if he goes to Saudi he shouldn’t be invited to the SE”. Who SE help? The same SE that can’t even pay his outstanding match appearance bonus for almost 2-4 years now? The same set of people will call for the SE to dump you at the slightest goal draught in Europe.
Ronaldo is in Saudi Arabia, scoring and still captains Portugal.
Isn’t our darling of the moment captain Troost Ekong also playing in the same Saudi League? So why are we not asking that Troost not be invited to the SE because of the league he plays in?
If VB goes to Saudi and is banging in goals, he should be in the SE line up period! I will still take him over the likes of Awoniyi, Sadiq, Dressers, Moffi, Iheanacho and other none performing strikers we have that are always smuggled into the SE, or isn’t the criteria for a SE invite no longer strong club performance?
Congrats Boniface, go chase that paper boy!

Last edited by Babalawo on Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nigeria Must Be Great Again
Super eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup. If I was the manager, only players at the Big 5 leagues should receive an invitation to the super eagles of NigeriaBabalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Ronaldo is in Saudi Arabia, scoring and still captains Portugal. Afterall isn’t our darling of the moment captain Troost Ekong also playing in the same Saudi League?
If VB goes to Saudi and is banging in goals, he should be in the SE line up period! I will still take him over the likes of Awoniyi, Sadiq, Dressers, Moffi, Iheanacho and other none performing strikers we have that are always smuggled into the SE.
Congrats Boniface, go chase that paper boy!![]()
What’s your business with what Boniface is earning? Are you related to him or part of his management?Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Ronaldo is in Saudi Arabia, scoring and still captains Portugal. Afterall isn’t our darling of the moment captain Troost Ekong also playing in the same Saudi League?
If VB goes to Saudi and is banging in goals, he should be in the SE line up period! I will still take him over the likes of Awoniyi, Sadiq, Dressers, Moffi, Iheanacho and other none performing strikers we have that are always smuggled into the SE.
If NOT, then you are just a fan like others and your only concern should be with the sporting aspect of his career. Genuine fans want to see this talented boy play at the highest levels! They want to see him play in the business end of UCL, and take pride in the fact that a Nigerian player is doing the business in front of the football world! If I have to explain all this to you, then it’s obvious you are not a real fan!
Another question, is he going to be sharing the money with you? If NO, then as a fan it is not your concern!
Comparing Boniface to Ekong or Ronaldo is like comparing apples and oranges. Both Ekong and Ronaldo have paid their dues before going to Saudi Arabia, while Boniface is just 24!
john12 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:49 pmSuper eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup.Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Going by your logic, young players playing in the Nigerian league which is obviously lower than the lower standard leagues in Europe and Oceania shouldn’t even bother dreaming about playing for the SE.
Please tell me which super league the likes of Sunday Mba whose goals helped us carry the 2013 AFCON played for?
Oga Abeg chop rice leave stone.
What’s your business with what Boniface decides to do with his career? Are you his father?Dammy wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:54 pmWhat’s your business with what Boniface is earning? Are you related to him or part of his management?Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
If NOT, then you are just a fan like others and your only concern should be with the sporting aspect of his career. Genuine fans want to see this talented boy play at the highest levels! They want to see him play in the business end of UCL, and take pride in the fact that a Nigerian player is doing the business in front of the football world! If I have to explain all this to you, then it’s obvious you are not a real fan!
Another question, is he going to be sharing the money with you? If NO, then as a fan it is not your concern!
Comparing Boniface to Ekong or Ronaldo is like comparing apples and oranges. Both Ekong and Ronaldo have paid their dues before going to Saudi Arabia, while Boniface is just 24!
I am a Genuine Fan! As Genuine as they come, but at the same time I don’t see these boys as people who run around the pitch for 90mins 1-2 X/week for my personal entertainment! They have families to take care of, life outside football to plan.
Boniface is 24, but are you in his knees to know if they are still functioning like that of a 24year old? Do you know the toll recurrent knee injuries take on the legs?
If Boniface has chosen money over playing for “your bragging rights as a fan” that’s his business. We don’t set out to live life to please others.
His career his choice, deal with it.
Last edited by Babalawo on Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:55 pmjohn12 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:49 pmSuper eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup.Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Going by your logic, young players playing in the Nigerian league which is obviously lower than the lower standard leagues in Europe and Oceania shouldn’t even bother dreaming about playing for the SE.
Please tell me which super league the likes of Sunday Mba whose goals helped us carry the 2013 AFCON played for?
Young players or not, this is the super eagles of Nigeria and not any cadet team. There should be a standard of selection pertaining to the super eagles players and everyone should be fully aware from the onset. That way, when they’re dropped for signing for a lower club. It won’t be surprising. Sunday MBA incident was an isolated Incident and shouldn’t be used as a metric. I am an advocate of creating Rules and standards from the onset and players being informed that way everyone is aware. There is a reason why Real Madrid are notoriously known for winning World wide. They follow a particular standard
Exceptional Backwater league players can be invited for friendlies but they have to be exceptional. That is, if we plan on winning the World cup
Someone is offering me £290,000/week and you think my major concern will be if I would be playing for the SE or not? So I can make you “followers & fans happy”?john12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:02 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:55 pmjohn12 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:49 pmSuper eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup.Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Young players or not, this is the super eagles of Nigeria and not any cadet team. There should be a standard of selection pertaining to the super eagles players and everyone should be fully aware from the onset. That way, when they’re dropped for signing for a lower club. It won’t be surprising. Sunday MBA incident was an isolated Incident and shouldn’t be used as a metric. I am an advocate of creating Rules and standards from the onset and players being informed that way everyone is aware. There is a reason why Real Madrid are notoriously known for winning World wide. They follow a particular standard

So tomorrow when my kids ask me Daddy what did you achieve while you played football I would tell them “oh I had 100 caps representing Nigeria”

The same Nigeria that majority of us in here abandoned to go better our lives elsewhere? Wow

There’s absolutely nothing wrong with accepting that money and even me too will accept if I was offered such a contract. But, based on Super eagles standards, the league doesn’t meet that standards.. Any standards should be created prior to players signing for lower league clubs. That way, players won’t be ShockedBabalawo wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:11 amSomeone is offering me £290,000/week and you think my major concern will be if I would be playing for the SE or not? So I can make you “followers & fans happy”?john12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:02 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:55 pmjohn12 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:49 pmSuper eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup.Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Young players or not, this is the super eagles of Nigeria and not any cadet team. There should be a standard of selection pertaining to the super eagles players and everyone should be fully aware from the onset. That way, when they’re dropped for signing for a lower club. It won’t be surprising. Sunday MBA incident was an isolated Incident and shouldn’t be used as a metric. I am an advocate of creating Rules and standards from the onset and players being informed that way everyone is aware. There is a reason why Real Madrid are notoriously known for winning World wide. They follow a particular standard![]()
So tomorrow when my kids ask me Daddy what did you achieve while you played football I would tell them “oh I had 100 caps representing Nigeria”
The same Nigeria that majority of us in here abandoned to go better our lives elsewhere? Wow![]()
The Saudis are doing fantastic work with their league. It’s a matter of time before they surpass the Turkish & Belgian league in quality.john12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:14 amThere’s absolutely nothing wrong with accepting that money and even me too will accept if I was offered such a contract. But, based on Super eagles standards, the league doesn’t meet that standards.. Any standards should be created prior to players signing for lower league clubs. That way, players won’t be ShockedBabalawo wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:11 amSomeone is offering me £290,000/week and you think my major concern will be if I would be playing for the SE or not? So I can make you “followers & fans happy”?john12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:02 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:55 pmjohn12 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:49 pmSuper eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup.Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Young players or not, this is the super eagles of Nigeria and not any cadet team. There should be a standard of selection pertaining to the super eagles players and everyone should be fully aware from the onset. That way, when they’re dropped for signing for a lower club. It won’t be surprising. Sunday MBA incident was an isolated Incident and shouldn’t be used as a metric. I am an advocate of creating Rules and standards from the onset and players being informed that way everyone is aware. There is a reason why Real Madrid are notoriously known for winning World wide. They follow a particular standard![]()
The same Nigeria that majority of us in here abandoned to go better our lives elsewhere? Wow![]()
Right now i will pick a striker scoring goals in the Saudi league ahead of someone in the second tier European leagues (Armenia, Swedish, Hungarian etc)
If the super eagles ever plan on becoming a world powerhouse None of those leagues players should be invited to play in competitive games. We should have a “Top 5 League” standard set for competitive games and Lower league exceptional player can be tried during friendly. If we plan on being an average or below average side, Any player from any Tom, d#$% and harry can be invited. The ball is on our court. Although, Coaches should inform the rules from the Onset and not afterwardsBabalawo wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:20 amThe Saudis are doing fantastic work with their league. It’s a matter of time before they surpass the Turkish & Belgian league in quality.john12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:14 amThere’s absolutely nothing wrong with accepting that money and even me too will accept if I was offered such a contract. But, based on Super eagles standards, the league doesn’t meet that standards.. Any standards should be created prior to players signing for lower league clubs. That way, players won’t be ShockedBabalawo wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:11 amSomeone is offering me £290,000/week and you think my major concern will be if I would be playing for the SE or not? So I can make you “followers & fans happy”?john12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:02 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:55 pmjohn12 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:49 pmSuper eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup.Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
Right now i will pick a striker scoring goals in the Saudi league ahead of someone in the second tier European leagues (Armenia, Swedish, Hungarian etc)
Al Nassr, twist: agreement with Jhon Duran, Aston Villa can accept the offer
29.01.2025 00:26 by Yvonne Alessandro
Photo
There has been talk at length about Aston Villa's immovable position regarding Jhon Duran: in no way would the English club let the Colombian center forward start in this winter market session. This was reiterated to several interested parties who moved to request information on the possible transfer of the 21-year-old player, yet the Villans management rejected all offers received and was already preparing to discuss the plan to be implemented for next summer.
ADVERTISING
Twist
For a transfer to Paris Saint-Germain above all, for which President Nasser Al-Khelaifi had taken the situation in hand and was moving early to sign the agreement. Yet, according to what was revealed by L'Equipe, Al Nassr has intervened in the last few hours: the club where Cristiano Ronaldo currently plays has been pressing for several days with important resources to convince Aston Villa to release Duran and now the speeches have completely changed. The reason? The Colombian striker has reached an agreement with the Saudi club for the transfer and is now waiting for the two clubs to seal an agreement. At the moment there is talk of a proposal exceeding 70 million euros that iVillans are ready to accept.
The latest on Boniface
Al Nassr does not want to be found unprepared if Bayer Leverkusen decides not to let go of Victor Boniface, the first real target of the Saudi club. According to Fabrizio Romano, the Nigerian striker did not train today with Xabi Alonso's team on the eve of the last day of the Champions League championship phase, a clear sign that his transfer could take place shortly. A delegation from the Riyadh company is in Germany to negotiate with both parties.
29.01.2025 00:26 by Yvonne Alessandro
Photo
There has been talk at length about Aston Villa's immovable position regarding Jhon Duran: in no way would the English club let the Colombian center forward start in this winter market session. This was reiterated to several interested parties who moved to request information on the possible transfer of the 21-year-old player, yet the Villans management rejected all offers received and was already preparing to discuss the plan to be implemented for next summer.
ADVERTISING
Twist
For a transfer to Paris Saint-Germain above all, for which President Nasser Al-Khelaifi had taken the situation in hand and was moving early to sign the agreement. Yet, according to what was revealed by L'Equipe, Al Nassr has intervened in the last few hours: the club where Cristiano Ronaldo currently plays has been pressing for several days with important resources to convince Aston Villa to release Duran and now the speeches have completely changed. The reason? The Colombian striker has reached an agreement with the Saudi club for the transfer and is now waiting for the two clubs to seal an agreement. At the moment there is talk of a proposal exceeding 70 million euros that iVillans are ready to accept.
The latest on Boniface
Al Nassr does not want to be found unprepared if Bayer Leverkusen decides not to let go of Victor Boniface, the first real target of the Saudi club. According to Fabrizio Romano, the Nigerian striker did not train today with Xabi Alonso's team on the eve of the last day of the Champions League championship phase, a clear sign that his transfer could take place shortly. A delegation from the Riyadh company is in Germany to negotiate with both parties.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Yours is simply a classic case of delusions of grandeur. I suppose it’s OK for you to imagine that, in your twisted mind, you have any influence over who gets to play for the SuperEagles. Abeg, make we hear word ojaredanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 27, 2025 3:54 pm
I'll keep quiet for now, but let him dare it! Dare make this atrocious move and we can close the chapter on your SE career.
https://x.com/JacobsBen/status/1884376278347755989
It seems Duran was their original target and Boniface is about to be gazumped!
- TonyTheTigerKiller
What are these standards that you are talking about? If there are any, they must surely be imaginary considering that not many of our players play for the top tier clubs of the very best leagues in Europe. Many of those who do are merely fringe players in their clubsjohn12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:14 amThere’s absolutely nothing wrong with accepting that money and even me too will accept if I was offered such a contract. But, based on Super eagles standards, the league doesn’t meet that standards.. Any standards should be created prior to players signing for lower league clubs. That way, players won’t be ShockedBabalawo wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:11 amSomeone is offering me £290,000/week and you think my major concern will be if I would be playing for the SE or not? So I can make you “followers & fans happy”?john12 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:02 amBabalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:55 pmjohn12 wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:49 pmSuper eagles of Nigeria should have a Football standard if we plan on achieving “World class status” we need to inform players upfront that, playing for Lowerleague clubs is against our policy and any player that sign for a lower league club shouldn’t be invited to the super eagles because they didnt achieve that standards. Players need to be informed upfront that way people won’t be unaware when they’re dropped. It’s the only way that super eagles will ever plan on winning the World Cup.Babalawo wrote: ↑Tue Jan 28, 2025 11:43 pm I wish Victor Boniface well.
- danfo driver
cry harder

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Wed Jan 29, 2025 12:46 amYours is simply a classic case of delusions of grandeur. I suppose it’s OK for you to imagine that, in your twisted mind, you have any influence over who gets to play for the SuperEagles. Abeg, make we hear word ojaredanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 27, 2025 3:54 pm
I'll keep quiet for now, but let him dare it! Dare make this atrocious move and we can close the chapter on your SE career.