Highlights of Papa Daniel Mustapha for anyone interested

Re: Highlights of Papa Daniel Mustapha for anyone interested

Looks a good player in this short clip. One sure thing is that he won’t be playing in Nigeria by the end of this year.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

look very impressive, wants the ball. moves well , controlling the game alas Mikel

You guys are criminals for using a 2nd div Turkish league game and Wafu U20 to justify a criminal selection. Shame on all you for this crime. A guy went from Turkey Div 2 to Nasarawa Utd to Chan then to SE, this makes Bameyi look like a Man City youth player.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 8:07 pm You guys are criminals for using a 2nd div Turkish league game and Wafu U20 to justify a criminal selection. Shame on all you for this crime. A guy went from Turkey Div 2 to Nasarawa Utd to Chan then to SE, this makes Bameyi look like a Man City youth player.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am sooooo done!

If we tok now, they will say we are too harsh. They want us to build our team with these type of players and you wonder why players like Eze and Nwaneri do not want to play with us. Imagine leaving Bellingham, Saka, Palmer etc and come to play with Papa Daniels Mumu Stafa and Tanimu :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

One day we will find out the true damage the Media and Fans have done to the SE and the amount of money they have made.

Seems decent from the clips. I won't judge him simply because he plays in the NPFL. But I don't think he should have been picked in the 23. Good luck to him

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 7:38 pm
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 8:07 pm You guys are criminals for using a 2nd div Turkish league game and Wafu U20 to justify a criminal selection. Shame on all you for this crime. A guy went from Turkey Div 2 to Nasarawa Utd to Chan then to SE, this makes Bameyi look like a Man City youth player.
For giving our personal assessments of the player? Why do you think the clip was posted here?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

aruako1 wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 8:28 pm Seems decent from the clips. I won't judge him simply because he plays in the NPFL. But I don't think he should have been picked in the 23. Good luck to him
I agree. Should have been picked for a friendly not a high stake game as this. Seems the guys who follow the CHAN team and the NPFL speak highly of him. Haven’t seen him play, so I don’t know.

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 8:43 pm
For giving our personal assessments of the player? Why do you think the clip was posted here?
When Eguavoen gave his own personal assessments of a player who has achieved 100 times more than Mama Daniels, this was your comment:
Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 7:34 am Is there any link to this? I am a genuinely perplexed at this statement.

And it’s not about the 39 players on the list. Iheanacho is competing for one of 3/4 spots on the team. And as of today, he is not in the top 4 of strikers or supporting strikers eligible to play for the SE.
Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 8:06 pm
iworo wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 3:17 pm
Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 7:34 am Is there any link to this? I am a genuinely perplexed at this statement.

And it’s not about the 39 players on the list. Iheanacho is competing for one of 3/4 spots on the team. And as of today, he is not in the top 4 of strikers or supporting strikers eligible to play for the SE.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DHDVRyltUtX ... _copy_link

https://soccernet.ng/2025/03/kelechi-ih ... agles.html
I am shocked. Egu is part of the problem.

Do you have more rights than Eguavoen to give personal assessments on players? Or is it because the player here is a Northerner? We all know your behavior here. :roll:

When you see a baller, you know...We have needed an attacking force in the middle of the park for a while and I am interested in seeing his linkup play with world class players around him.

He looks combative enough to handle Africa opposition, his passing range looks decent and we need someone with enough efficiency to move the ball fast enough into the channels for the wingers.

He is unlikely to start, but keen to see what he can do in the last 20 mins when Iwobi has run out of steam..

Mr Shows wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 9:42 pm When you see a baller, you know...We have needed an attacking force in the middle of the park for a while and I am interested in seeing his linkup play with world class players around him.

He looks combative enough to handle Africa opposition, his passing range looks decent and we need someone with enough efficiency to move the ball fast enough into the channels for the wingers.

He is unlikely to start, but keen to see what he can do in the last 20 mins when Iwobi has run out of steam..
What attacking force? He’s a DM! How did you find out that Papa Daniel is an attacking force?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 9:51 pm
Mr Shows wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 9:42 pm When you see a baller, you know...We have needed an attacking force in the middle of the park for a while and I am interested in seeing his linkup play with world class players around him.

What attacking force? He’s a DM! How did you find out that Papa Daniel is an attacking force?
It more about what he does with the ball, his positioning and his role in the attacking play build up... watch the video posted.

I guess Oliseh was a traditional DM behind JJ, but he contributed his fair share to the attacking play..

Na siddon look i dey look. Chelle has been on the helm for about 2 months so i assume he is now familiar with the players and their game.

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 7:51 pm Looks a good player in this short clip. One sure thing is that he won’t be playing in Nigeria by the end of this year.
And when he leaves Nigeria he will no longer appear on SE squads.

Like Taminu.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 10:53 pm
Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 7:51 pm Looks a good player in this short clip. One sure thing is that he won’t be playing in Nigeria by the end of this year.

Like Taminu.
it will be mission accomplished. :lol: :lol:

And the stvp1d fans who accepted the call up will move on and pretend they do not notice. You see how no one has mentioned pim about Tanimu not making EVEN THE 39 MAN LIST?? Not one sound! But go back to the threads from last year and you will see many of them telling us how he is performing and how he doesnt look out of place. Tueh! :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 10:54 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 10:53 pm

Like Taminu.
it will be mission accomplished. :lol: :lol:

And the stvp1d fans who accepted the call up will move on and pretend they do not notice. You see how no one has mentioned pim about Tanimu not making EVEN THE 39 MAN LIST?? Not one sound! But go back to the threads from last year and you will see many of them telling us how he is performing and how he doesnt look out of place. Tueh! :oops:
A damn shame.

These people are like Trump supporters. They live in denial and create their own reality. They also never take accountability for their mistakes.

danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 9:22 pm
When Eguavoen gave his own personal assessments of a player who has achieved 100 times more than Mama Daniels, this was your comment:

Do you have more rights than Eguavoen to give personal assessments on players? Or is it because the player here is a Northerner? We all know your behavior here. :roll:
You can’t help being childish. Where did I call anyone a criminal like the poster just did?

Lolly wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 11:09 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 9:22 pm

You can’t help being childish. Where did I call anyone a criminal like the poster just did?
hypocrite.

bret- hart wrote: Tue Mar 11, 2025 10:35 pm Na siddon look i dey look. Chelle has been on the helm for about 2 months so i assume he is now familiar with the players and their game.
6 pence and 8 cowries please :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: