The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

ohsee wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:59 pm It could have been 6:0 oh! It could have been six-zip! :scared: There were three off the line clearances by Real. Not to mention incredible saves by Courtois. Who will Arsenal face in the semis? :biggrin:
I hope Arsenal win but I wouldn't put anything past Real Madrid....

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

This is how you score a real free kick. Not something you use pure luck. 405 professional career games and luck bails him out .

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 10:05 pm
ohsee wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:56 pm Wow. Never in any universe did I see Declan scoring the first free kick. In fact, l looked away and had a sip of my coffee. What a goal. How come I have never seen him take such a free kick in the Premier League? AND THEN HE DID IT AGAIN! :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared: And this time, an even more unstoppable free kick in the top corner. Wow! It's ova. There will be no magic tricks by Real in the second leg. Arsenal's D is simply too strong, and Real is not yet the TEAM that can unstitch it. Arsenal may even beat them in the Bernabeu.
Oga welcome! :thumbs: I'm glad you watched the game! WHAT. A. GAME! :thumbs:

Declan had NEVER scored a free kick before in his professional career before this game! I thought I was hallucinating when that first goal went in! I was screaming for him to leave the free kick for Saka. Damn!! :woot: Mehn, I'm glad he took them both! :thumbs: Those free kicks went in with authority!!
My bros, it was a game and half. Back in the Naija day, dem go say those free kicks na juju. How can somebody who has never taken a free kick before score such incredible free kicks? TWO CONSECUTIVE FREE KICKS?

This is on the level of Sinister Sinisa Mihajlovic, to me the greatest free kick taker of all time (forget Juninho Pernambucano), who once scored a hat-trick with free kicks. I hope Declan can keep doing it.

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 1:39 am
ohsee wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:59 pm It could have been 6:0 oh! It could have been six-zip! :scared: There were three off the line clearances by Real. Not to mention incredible saves by Courtois. Who will Arsenal face in the semis? :biggrin:
Chief, it is a maybe. But I no think say Real Magic go work this time. Arsenal D is too strong. In fact, I expect Arsenal to win at the Bernabeu.

@Mazi, in the Bernabeau, 3-nil is as good as one. Far from a foregone conclusion, if Beloved climb into the colloquial shell of an away team holding on to what they’ve got, they’ll be put to sleep. If anyone can come back from near death, it’s Madrid.

More worryingly, is the absence of the empty-most vessel from the post match discourse. This is the modern man, a hashtagging, snap chatting, TikToking coward, whose balls hang so high as to sit like labia besides a clitoritic phallus. What hope tomorrow if such is the man of today?

Cyberia must decree theirs “them” and “they” before they vaginise the landscape entirely.

[tweet] [/tweet]

This is simply madness

18 year-old Myles Lewis-Skelly with a crazy performance against Real Madrid in the UCL 🤩🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Lewis-Skelly vs. Real Madrid:

100% tackles won
100% dribbles completed
95% pass accuracy
4 duels won
2 key passes
1 clean sheet
1 assist

He made his senior debut for Arsenal in September. Unbelievable 👏🌟

#ArsenalFC #Arsenal #MylesLewisSkelly #Football #Ballers #Wonderkid

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 11:07 am [tweet] [/tweet]

This is simply madness
Obviously someone who never played football :laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 11:20 am
18 year-old Myles Lewis-Skelly with a crazy performance against Real Madrid in the UCL 🤩🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

100% tackles won
100% dribbles completed
95% pass accuracy
4 duels won
2 key passes
1 clean sheet
1 assist

Superlative! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

100% tackles won
100% dribbles completed
95% pass accuracy
4 duels won
2 key passes
1 clean sheet
1 assist

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: /the boy is a baller,better than /Ashley cole at same age and that takes some doing.I doubt there is any LB currently better than him

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:23 pm
Damunk wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:22 pm Aresenal fans: “Are you Totoham in disguise?”
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 1:39 am

I'll be shocked if this does not end with an Arsenal win in Madrid.

It never ceases to frustrate me when you see a manager with an expensively assembled team laden with talent, play for the percentages.

Save for the early gift from Kiwor, the sight of a Madrid team cowering in the bushes behind a deep 4-4-2, waiting for Arsenal mistakes, was nothing short of disgraceful.

Ancelotti has been a brilliant manager for decades. But every so often, he metamorphoses into a toad!

My only regret was that this ended up only 3-0...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 11:07 am [tweet] [/tweet]

This is simply madness
Hatorade… :roll:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

kajifu wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 12:28 pm

100% tackles won
100% dribbles completed
95% pass accuracy
4 duels won
2 key passes
1 clean sheet
1 assist

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: /the boy is a baller,better than /Ashley cole at same age and that takes some doing.I doubt there is any LB currently better than him
Whoa.
That’s a really big statement.
Man was really young at the time
so I can’t really debate that.
But what can’t be debated is what a gem
Arsenal have on their hands with MLK

Abeg someone find Andrew's Liver salt for our brothers with infested bile.

They shouldn't hide their facez in shame after all the hatorade :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

^this is what masquerades as men these days. It’s an insult to the Y chromosome. Stand for something, even if it’s hunchbacked like Quasimodo. Such spineless cowardice screams testicular feminisation syndrome. A Cyberian Caster Semenya. Absolute shame and embarrassment, tomorrow the same undescended testicle will be here claiming he told Joseph and Mary about Judas in a shared ride to Bethlehem.

There’s room for one more at the Swiss clinic.

Coach wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 5:03 pm ^this is what masquerades as men these days. It’s an insult to the Y chromosome. Stand for something, even if it’s hunchbacked like Quasimodo. Such spineless cowardice screams testicular feminisation syndrome. A Cyberian Caster Semenya. Absolute shame and embarrassment, tomorrow the same undescended testicle will be here claiming he told Joseph and Mary about Judas in a shared ride to Bethlehem.

There’s room for one more at the Swiss clinic.
The best two fingered Shakespearean rebound at those loserz.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol:

Oh my :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 09, 2025 2:05 am
This is how you score a real free kick. Not something you use pure luck. 405 professional career games and luck bails him out .
Bro, hope you're okay o :lol: :lol:

Ekpele o. You are understandably disappointed. Eyah :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chai...the bad bellus don reach late terminal illness stage o.

nothing special about what rice did yesterday

just posting more

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman