The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

I am calling it now ,
Inter v Assanal ( Champs league final)

I have now concluded that our front guys are nervous save for Merino and Rice when they go forward.

Rudiger !! that a RC

Bob!

And it is a ……… GG G G Goooooooooooooooooollll!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

My goodness!

Say wetin!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Well I change my mind - The whole team is Nervous !! what was that by Saliba !!!!!

Lol..Two foul throws against Arsenal !! Na wa.

Come on now boys. Final segment. Let's go!!!

We are going into tired mistakes time zone for both teams. mental game from here now.

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Lewis Skelly is a warrior :thumbs:
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Partey with a stupid yellow

theDunamis wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:20 pm Come on now boys. Final segment. Let's go!!!
LFG!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Na wa even Mature Partey loses his head and misses the game if we get through to PSG . What kind of follishness is that ???

Welaga wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:26 pm Partey with a stupid yellow
In the 83 min !! what was he thinking

Let me confidently proclaim that Real are out! I dare the gods of Jinx to prove me wrong!! I double dare them! I triple dare them!! Prove me wrong!! :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

And Partey decides to make life hard for Arteta and Arsenal against PSG. Sigh!!!

Where are you, gods of Jinx?! Prove me wrong!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Teenage Ninja Turtle Head leaves one team and they’re into the semis, joins another and they’re flogged by the team miles behind the EPL frontrunners.

As has been said, jury still out. The Marca will hammer him. Even Gareth Bale brought the Champions League home for half the salary.

I said it earlier ! Martinelli does what we ALL know he could do . Out pace the ageing RM defence.

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllll!
Ex nihilo nihil fit