The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:29 pm
Welaga wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:26 pm Partey with a stupid yellow
In the 83 min !! what was he thinking
There’s an obvious politically incorrect answer.

Abeg, how many teams have beaten Real Madrid in both legs of a knockout phase CL match?
azuka

Post by azuka »

theDunamis wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:37 pm Abeg, how many teams have beaten Real Madrid in both legs of a knockout phase CL match?
Zero.

We OWN Real Madrid.
We OWN Bernabeu

theDunamis wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:37 pm Abeg, how many teams have beaten Real Madrid in both legs of a knockout phase CL match?
CHELSEA

We have spanked Real home and away in the Champions League! When was the last time anyone did that? Even the gods of Jinx refused to intervene! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:39 pm We have spanked Real home and away in the Champions League! When was the last time anyone did that? Even the gods of Jinx refused to intervene! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
win the cup first , all these are just stats. however i see Inter v assanal in the final

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:00 pm I am calling it now ,
Inter v Assanal ( Champs league final)
Not nearly. PSG are no Real Madrid, moreover, giving Madrid Mbappe made the latter more last season’s PSG than PSG. Hilarious.

No one should read anything into this result against this bunch of primadonnas. PSG are a proper side. Proper. Having disciplined Liverpool comprehensively, they’re no joke. Got rid of their ego and built an amazing team. They’re odds on to bag the big ears.
Last edited by Coach on Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
azuka

Post by azuka »

azuka wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 7:18 pm Yes RM will score.
But can they stop Arsenal from scoring?
That question will determine the match.
Just like I predicted.
Today's Real Madrid is a disjointed team. Unlike Athletico which is a well oiled machine. See why I prefer us playing RM than Athletico?

azuka wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:45 pm
Just like I predicted.
Today's Real Madrid is a disjointed team. Unlike Athletico which is a well oiled machine. See why I prefer us playing RM than Athletico?
Marca will do the needful.

Some of us called it. This Madrid is living on reputation only.

@coach,
The question is have is, what happens now with the shape shifting amoeba?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

azuka wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:45 pm
Just like I predicted.
Atletico
Ex nihilo nihil fit

@Tx, the gubernaculum has pulled the testicle right up to the belly button. Undescended has been taken to new levels. As has been said many times over, if a man is to be anything, one thing he should be is a coward. It’s an indictment on the mess modernity has made of the Y chromosome.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

RAMONITADE!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 10:04 pm RAMONITADE!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
LEMONADE!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

They’ll have Trent in at right back next season to sure up the defence. Didn’t need Ninja Turtle head, needed a team. A replacement for Kroos and decent cover at centrehalf.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:43 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:39 pm We have spanked Real home and away in the Champions League! When was the last time anyone did that? Even the gods of Jinx refused to intervene! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
win the cup first , all these are just stats. however i see Inter v assanal in the final
Four really good teams remaining. An interesting clash of styles.

I think it'll be a PSG v Inter final.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 10:59 pm

Assanal's D is the key this season. They did defeat PSG 2-0 earlier in the season

A certain alliteratively named pest was spotted quickly refiling his favorite Bukayo Saka monkey memes back among his large, very large collection of pictures :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Oh the hope he felt after that early penalty miss :laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 9:38 pm
CHELSEA
Ancient history and parking the bus don't count abeg. :dream: :dream:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 11:22 pm

It won't be easy but I think we'll beat PSG. They don't have the quality to overwhelm our defense and we have many different weapons to hurt them with.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 11:27 pm A certain alliteratively named pest was spotted quickly refiling his favorite Bukayo Saka monkey memes back among his large, very large collection of pictures :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

I have been inspecting the forum. Fumigating as best I can. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

cchinukw wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 11:33 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 16, 2025 11:27 pm A certain alliteratively named pest was spotted quickly refiling his favorite Bukayo Saka monkey memes back among his large, very large collection of pictures :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

I have been inspecting the forum. Fumigating as best I can. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Keep up the good work my brother! :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit