Asensio is Destroying English Football
Re: Asensio is Destroying English Football
Ascencio continues with his destruction of English football with mighty Crystal Palace his latest victim.
Let's just say stuff can still happen cos there are 30 minutes more.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- The YeyeMan

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
This thread eh. Lol
- The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
McTominay continues to speak against kick and rush football!
- danfo driver
McTominay FOR MANCHESTER UNITED LAST SEASON:
Goals: 10.
Assists: 4.
For context, McTominay plays for the best team in Italy. Last season, when he played for a team in 8th. And he put up those numbers, without the required support.

- The YeyeMan
And yet he's been managed and given tactics by Mourinho, Rangnick, Solsjkaer and Ten Haag.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 3:09 pm McTominay continues to speak against kick and rush football!

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
For context, he never put up these numbers at United. He's doing it in his FIRST season at Napoli.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 3:16 pm
For context, McTominay plays for the best team in Italy. Last season, when he played for a team in 8th. And he put up those numbers, without the required support.![]()

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Using the chaos he brought from England to dominate the tactics of Italy.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 5:40 pmFor context, he never put up these numbers at United. He's doing it in his FIRST season at Napoli.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 3:16 pm
For context, McTominay plays for the best team in Italy. Last season, when he played for a team in 8th. And he put up those numbers, without the required support.![]()
Why do people start this sort of threads?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- danfo driver
Exactly! Tells you how "chaotic" the kick and rush league is.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 5:39 pmAnd yet he's been managed and given tactics by Mourinho, Rangnick, Solsjkaer and Ten Haag.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 3:09 pm McTominay continues to speak against kick and rush football!![]()

- danfo driver
The data pain am!The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 5:40 pmFor context, he never put up these numbers at United. He's doing it in his FIRST season at Napoli.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 3:16 pm

- danfo driver
Looks like you want to cry. awwwwanointed wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 6:41 pmUsing the chaos he brought from England to dominate the tactics of Italy.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 5:40 pmFor context, he never put up these numbers at United. He's doing it in his FIRST season at Napoli.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 01, 2025 3:16 pm
Why do people start this sort of threads?

Amoweem’s Whipping boys whipping Athletic Club at Athletic Club.
assanal, shame no dey catch una? see tifo, not the rubbish una punish world football with

- The YeyeMan
Because they like to embarrass themselves. It's a shame kink.
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
Another United scrub and he's Betis' best player. Chineke!
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025

- danfo driver
As expected, Asensio destroyed Fulham today and is pushing Villa to CL qualification. To think where Villa was before they brought him in during the January window. A player who was poor and languishing in France.

Destroyed indeed. Wilfred Indeed. Tiktoking too much.
Asensio quiet again for Aston Villa v Fulham
There was so much excitement surrounding the PSG loanee after his opening performances in claret and blue.
It is fair to say that has fallen away in recent weeks, kickstarting with his two penalty misses against Southampton in early April.
This has undoubtedly took a knock to his confidence, but regardless of that, Emery has continued to persist with the Spaniard in the side.
Against Fulham, this didn’t pay off as the attacking midfielder failed to have any sort of positive impact before being taken off.
…
https://www.astonvillanews.co.uk/2025/0 ... -v-fulham/
Asensio quiet again for Aston Villa v Fulham
There was so much excitement surrounding the PSG loanee after his opening performances in claret and blue.
It is fair to say that has fallen away in recent weeks, kickstarting with his two penalty misses against Southampton in early April.
This has undoubtedly took a knock to his confidence, but regardless of that, Emery has continued to persist with the Spaniard in the side.
Against Fulham, this didn’t pay off as the attacking midfielder failed to have any sort of positive impact before being taken off.
…
https://www.astonvillanews.co.uk/2025/0 ... -v-fulham/
- The YeyeMan
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
Hi!The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Apr 12, 2025 1:21 am Lost to Arsenal. Then Liverpool beat them in Paris.![]()
Speaking of which, why don't you pop into that Arsenal thread, Mr "Failed In France And Struggled In Spain"?I hear they're looking for you there.
Don't be a coward all your life.

- danfo driver
I am there. I cant seem to see anyone there. Do you know where they are?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Apr 12, 2025 1:21 am
Speaking of which, why don't you pop into that Arsenal thread, Mr "Failed In France And Struggled In Spain"?I hear they're looking for you there.
Don't be a coward all your life.

Tell them i am waiting for them there.