TV coverage for Unity Cup?
Does anyone have information on television coverage of the Unity Cup? Please not the NFF TV. Need something with assured stable coverage.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
- danfo driver
Re: TV coverage for Unity Cup?

You can NEVER count on Nigerians/Black people. Fela said it!
We are trying to boycott this tournament to show our displeasure. Some people who live in London have agreed not to go to the match. Instead of you guys outside London to boycott the streaming, so that viewership is significantly low, una dey ask for link.

We can never join hands together to move our country forward. Never!

It appears the England naija folks are very money tight theredanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()
We are trying to boycott this tournament to show our displeasure. Some people who live in London have agreed not to go to the match. Instead of you guys outside London to boycott the streaming, so that viewership is significantly low, una dey ask for link.![]()
We can never join hands together to move our country forward. Never!Fela, rest in peace.
- danfo driver
Thats irrelevant.highbury wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:03 amIt appears the England naija folks are very money tight theredanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()
We are trying to boycott this tournament to show our displeasure. Some people who live in London have agreed not to go to the match. Instead of you guys outside London to boycott the streaming, so that viewership is significantly low, una dey ask for link.![]()
We can never join hands together to move our country forward. Never!Fela, rest in peace.
A people who cannot bound together on a common course will never be free from shackles!
Are you going to the game? If not, then sharap ya mout.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:04 amThats irrelevant.highbury wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:03 amIt appears the England naija folks are very money tight theredanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()
A people who cannot bound together on a common course will never be free from shackles!
vancity eagle wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:25 amPremiere Sports 1 in England
and
Supersports football are apparently showing the matches.
NTA 24
And GTV+
VE,
Thank you for the information. I will definitely be tuning in spite of work schedule.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Enugu II wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:44 amvancity eagle wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:25 amPremiere Sports 1 in England
and
Supersports football are apparently showing the matches.
NTA 24
And GTV+
VE,
Thank you for the information. I will definitely be tuning in spite of work schedule.

highbury wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:03 amIt appears the England naija folks are very money tight theredanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()

How come I never hear you trying to boycott the females game; Nyash admirer !!danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
I’m not aware there was a coordinated effort to boycott the SE matches in the UC, so I’m surprised by the venting on Nigerians!
We had individuals decide to boycott the matches but when does that become binding on others?
Except there was an agreement in place to boycott the games, no one should get ahead of themselves and start casting aspersions on others!
If you want people to boycott the matches, you should have started an online campaign and get the necessary support.
A few folks on CE deciding to boycott the matches has no influence on the rest of the fans in the UK!
This is the reality and anyone who thinks our comments on the forum will be binding on other fans is living in cuckoo land!
We had individuals decide to boycott the matches but when does that become binding on others?
Except there was an agreement in place to boycott the games, no one should get ahead of themselves and start casting aspersions on others!
If you want people to boycott the matches, you should have started an online campaign and get the necessary support.
A few folks on CE deciding to boycott the matches has no influence on the rest of the fans in the UK!
This is the reality and anyone who thinks our comments on the forum will be binding on other fans is living in cuckoo land!
...they are boycotting because their preferred player or players no dey list.
They are missing on the cuts from bonuses
Naijans no dey play with dem bribe

Btw, wetin be the schedule, and time. Understand it starts today.
Ok I see am...
All kickoff times BST
Tuesday, May 27
Jamaica vs. Trinidad & Tobago (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, May 28
Nigeria vs. Ghana (7 p.m.)
Saturday, May 31
Loser SF 1 vs. Loser SF 2 (12:30 p.m.)
Winners SF 1 vs. Winners SF 2 (TBC)
They are missing on the cuts from bonuses

Naijans no dey play with dem bribe

Ok I see am...
All kickoff times BST
Tuesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 28
Saturday, May 31
- danfo driver
You think sey na only you like yansh? Make I boycott so you go collect all of them for yourself?jette1 wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 8:30 amHow come I never hear you trying to boycott the females game; Nyash admirer !!danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()

What is "our" displeasure about? How are we supposed to share an emotion we know nothing about? Communication 101, my friend!danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()
- Flex Swift
The information you have provided is not correct. Please check livescore for the date and time of all the matches. Eagles vs the B star is tomorrow 28 May.mcal wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:29 pm ...they are boycotting because their preferred player or players no dey list.
They are missing on the cuts from bonuses![]()
Naijans no dey play with dem bribe![]()
Ok I see am...
All kickoff times BST
Tuesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 28
Saturday, May 31
- Flex Swift
The information you have provided is not correct. Please check livescore for the date and time of all the matches. Eagles vs the B star is tomorrow 28 May.mcal wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:29 pm ...they are boycotting because their preferred player or players no dey list.
Ok I see am...
All kickoff times BST
Tuesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 28
Saturday, May 31
What you've stated is no different to what mcal postedFlex Swift wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 2:40 pmThe information you have provided is not correct. Please check livescore for the date and time of all the matches. Eagles vs the B star is tomorrow 28 May.mcal wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:29 pm ...they are boycotting because their preferred player or players no dey list.
Ok I see am...
All kickoff times BST
Tuesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 28
Saturday, May 31

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Showboy wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 2:54 pmWhat you've stated is no different to what mcal postedFlex Swift wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 2:40 pmThe information you have provided is not correct. Please check livescore for the date and time of all the matches. Eagles vs the B star is tomorrow 28 May.mcal wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:29 pm ...they are boycotting because their preferred player or players no dey list.
Ok I see am...
All kickoff times BST
Tuesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 28
Saturday, May 31
Winners SF 1 vs. Winners SF 2 (TBC)![]()

...is that not what it say up there? Tomorrow Wednesday 28 May.Flex Swift wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 2:40 pmThe information you have provided is not correct. Please check livescore for the date and time of all the matches. Eagles vs the B star is tomorrow 28 May.mcal wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:29 pm ...they are boycotting because their preferred player or players no dey list.
Ok I see am...
All kickoff times BST
Tuesday, May 27
Wednesday, May 28
Saturday, May 31
I will never boycott my country's football games, no matter what. This ain't club footballDammy wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 11:04 am I’m not aware there was a coordinated effort to boycott the SE matches in the UC, so I’m surprised by the venting on Nigerians!
GTV = Ghana TV will show it LIVE