Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)
- danfo driver
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 6:22 pm can yall take a chill pill , it's a brand new back 4 playin g. These are the type of games we need to weed out players. I am very happy about why i am seeing, those who are up to it or not

Even if we lose this game, I'm satisfied with what I'm seeing.
I would NOT play Chrisantus in attack for Nigeria
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Really? Against Jamaica? Is it's because is a foreign coach?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Yes against Jamaican team A with Nigeria team B
- green4life
Big fella didn't bother to attack the long throw in. At least put some pressure on their goalie
This coach is head scratching
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
- COOKING SPOON
Iheanacho looks pregnant
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
Frank Onyeka is the glue in our midfield. Such a tireless worker
It is important to note that Frederick is playing because Musa went home to marry his 4th wife. I hope that registers on our minds.
- green4life
Nice effort by Ndidi with his weaker left foot
- danfo driver
Uche is powerful. Having him in the squad and playing in midfield is a blessing for us.
LIke Frederick, we were deprived of him in March because of corruption and a devilish Media/Fanbase
Not watching the penalties....
- green4life

- danfo driver

I'm satisfied which the game we've played in this tournament. I believe Chelle has noted the few errors and will correct them.
Same problems we have had with the WCQ qualifying. We go ahead, do not put the game to bed and then concede. Something seems wrong with our mentality
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
- danfo driver
So you are not at the stadium?

Story. Wowo
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(1-1) Simon ( assist Desser)
...looks like the Jamo keeper will be good at pk.
Chelle shook Friedrich's hand and seem to be telling him he's fully welcome to the team.
Last edited by naijaguy on Sat May 31, 2025 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Chrisantus is a strong guy! Definitely will give Iwobi a run for his money in that AM role.