Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)
- danfo driver
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)
Were they speaking German?
I hope you know that Frederick is playing because Musa went home to marry his 4th wife. So Chelle is no different.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 6:30 pm Uche is powerful. Having him in the squad and playing in midfield is a blessing for us.
LIke Frederick, we were deprived of him in March because of corruption and a devilish Media/Fanbase
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
- danfo driver
Iwobi plays LCM for Nigeria.
- danfo driver
lacidi wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 6:38 pmI hope you know that Frederick is playing because Musa went home to marry his 4th wife. So Chelle is no different.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 6:30 pm Uche is powerful. Having him in the squad and playing in midfield is a blessing for us.
LIke Frederick, we were deprived of him in March because of corruption and a devilish Media/Fanbase
Go to the original thread where it was revealed that Frederick was invited because a former Cybereagles member told Chelle about him. You will see my opinion there.

So why didn't he invite him originally to the team? He only did because Musa went to marry his 4th wife.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
That powerful run he had. He looks good on the ball as well. Interesting player.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 6:30 pm Uche is powerful. Having him in the squad and playing in midfield is a blessing for us.
We don hear... That's the essence of friendly matches....
Tolu use style resemble Robbynice
We win it
- green4life
Congrats to Team B. Well done
Winning starts sometime in small steps. Congrats
Nwabali has bad form on penalties! He keeps coming off his line. He will certainly get flagged at the World Cup if we make it.
- danfo driver
Team C - with Iheanacho, Musa and the 9 Sodiqs

Jamaica #1 Andre Blake is a top keeper. I'm happy he was not here because the backup keeper was no near any of the penalties, lol.
these 2 games are the most confident I have seen him play for Nigeria. Can he do this consistently? he has all the tools in the toolbox, he just needs to put them to use consistently.
Strong games for him
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
- maceo4
I watch La Liga, you ain’t seen nothing yet, bobo is like a rock with the ball at his feet, you can’t bully him at all. The guy is tough as nails!vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 6:40 pmThat powerful run he had. He looks good on the ball as well. Interesting player.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 6:30 pm Uche is powerful. Having him in the squad and playing in midfield is a blessing for us.
- danfo driver
Nigeria #9 Victor Osimhen is a top striker. If he was here, Blake would not have a chance to get to penalties. It would have ended 5-0, lol.
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-1) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)
and defensively. his lack of acceleration over short distances will always be a problem as a full back.
A wide player tries to de-stabilize you to create a bit of space. A full back has to have superb recover acceleration to get back in position to stop the play. Like we saw in the jamaican's second goal or the tackle that earned him his yellow, he just can't get there in time.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Congrats to the organizers. This is a great event to celebrate diasporic blackness in London. I loved how all the countries represented.
It seems Chelle was genuinely impressed with Fredrick today.
There is something disturbing about the way this team plays..
- maceo4
Kai, you don forget say we get many talents under mainland bridge that we are ignoring

- danfo driver
Chelle cant let go of Frederick! E just dey hold the boy!
e eye don clear