Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again
Re: Al Hilal close to signing Victor Osimhen, given Friday deadline
Leave our people , they have no ambition. They are lazy. 26 year old going for the $$$. Dude is a huge let down.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 4:46 pm Man U’s £55m bid for Mbueno has been turned down, Sesko and Gykorez are rated at £70m , yet people are converting £ to Naira in foolish excitement as our best football product ever is headed to Saudi, a well paying football purgatory. Perhaps they should consider why Gykorez and Sesko, both of whom can get paid more in Saudi, are not even entertaining the thought of moving to Saudi.
30 million a year for a world class striker in their prime is small change. Osimhen should be demanding at least 70 million. Have you seen the crazy amount of money near-retirement players make in Saudi?
Anyway, if he accepts, I will be done with him. I will lose all respect. His mates are rejecting Saudi, but he is here entertaining those Saudi jokers.
The other Saudi folks even got 3 times more. Shocking. As danfo said, dude shouldn't be considered for the SE. What a let down to up and coming players. Massive downgrade.Synopsis wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 5:03 pm 30 million a year for a world class striker in their prime is small change. Osimhen should be demanding at least 70 million. Have you seen the crazy money near-retirement players making in Saudi?
Chelsea are now after Kudos
Kpom! There’ll be no point watching the Saudi league just to watch Osihmen like did since his days as a golden eaglet. There’s nothing in it for us.Synopsis wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 5:03 pm 30 million a year for a world class striker in their prime is small change. Osimhen should be demanding at least 70 million. Have you seen the crazy amount of money near-retirement players make in Saudi?
Are the Saudis taking the piss? Why are they sending a lowball offer to Napoli for Osimhen, even Juventus were willing to pay more.
I hope Napoli get angry and jack the price up!
Al Hilal is serious for Osimhen: offered 65 million euros plus 5 bonuses to Napoli
05.06.2025 18:12 by Alessio Del Lungo
Photo
© photo by www.imagephotoagency.it
Al Hilal is undoubtedly one of the main protagonists of this market window, open only to those who compete in the Club World Cup. According to Fabrizio Romano, the Saudi club has delivered an official offer to Napoli for Victor Osimhen, putting on the pot 65 million euros of fixed quota plus 5 of additional bonuses. Yesterday the company had contacted the striker to talk about salary issues.
The decision now lies with Napoli, which would collect an important treasury to then invest in the market. Conte decided to stay to build a more competitive team and fight to defend the title of champion of Italy won in the season just ended.
During his career Osimhen has collected 16 appearances at Wolfsburg, 36 matches and 20 goals with Charleroi, 38 matches and 18 goals with Lille, 41 matches and 37 centers with Galatasaray and finally 133 matches and 76 goals with Napoli. The center forward also boasts 13 challenges and 14 goals with Nigeria Under 17, 4 tokens and 3 centers with the Under 23 and 41 appearances with the National Team, embellished with 26 goals. In his palmares there are a Scudetto, a Super Lig, a Turkish Cup, an Under 17 World Cup and an Under 23 Africa Cup.
I hope Napoli get angry and jack the price up!
Al Hilal is serious for Osimhen: offered 65 million euros plus 5 bonuses to Napoli
05.06.2025 18:12 by Alessio Del Lungo
Photo
© photo by www.imagephotoagency.it
Al Hilal is undoubtedly one of the main protagonists of this market window, open only to those who compete in the Club World Cup. According to Fabrizio Romano, the Saudi club has delivered an official offer to Napoli for Victor Osimhen, putting on the pot 65 million euros of fixed quota plus 5 of additional bonuses. Yesterday the company had contacted the striker to talk about salary issues.
The decision now lies with Napoli, which would collect an important treasury to then invest in the market. Conte decided to stay to build a more competitive team and fight to defend the title of champion of Italy won in the season just ended.
During his career Osimhen has collected 16 appearances at Wolfsburg, 36 matches and 20 goals with Charleroi, 38 matches and 18 goals with Lille, 41 matches and 37 centers with Galatasaray and finally 133 matches and 76 goals with Napoli. The center forward also boasts 13 challenges and 14 goals with Nigeria Under 17, 4 tokens and 3 centers with the Under 23 and 41 appearances with the National Team, embellished with 26 goals. In his palmares there are a Scudetto, a Super Lig, a Turkish Cup, an Under 17 World Cup and an Under 23 Africa Cup.
- danfo driver
I entirely understand. My brother, my philosophy has changed. I no longer carry anyone's life on my head. I dont know whether its because of the corruption in the SE that has completely diluted my emotional connection or whether its getting older. But presently, I feel myself getting more philosophical about life and football. Whatever anyone wants to do, good luck with the person. I have my own life to live.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 4:47 pmShiiit hurts man. Very painful. I am done with such players.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 4:25 pmOh boy, you are taking this thing very hard and personally.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 4:07 pmYou are comparing a 40 year old multiple world player of the year Cron to a 26 year old with no ambition. Never won crap for Nigeria or carri3d afcon or even make it to the worldcup Smh .. no wonder your country is ruled by Tinubu and multiple prosperity pastorsjoao wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 3:32 pm Same folks who 'japa from Naija' to find some green grass are now asking Osimhen
to not do what is best for him?
BTW, CR7 is playing and raking it in with a Saudi Arabian club, and still secured a final place
for Portugal in the UEFA Nations League over Germany.
Selfish ITKs need to go figure this one out.![]()
One thing you have to learn in life is to live yours and dont carry another person's on your head. Trust me, its a f00l's errand. Even your kids, in the end, will leave you and start their own lives.
For me, if he goes to Saudi, its simple, he should NEVER be invited to the SE while he is there. For a country that has fans who are deeply in love with relegation players, Div 2 and 3 and backwater league, I know that will never happen. However, I will never support his invite to the national team.
Like I did when he went to Turkey, I will NOT watch him in Saudi. However, unlike Galatasaray, were I used to watch his goals and count them, I will not even look at whatever goals he scores there because for me, that league is retirement center.
FInally, BigPokey, no go get heart attack for another man life o!![]()
What I will NOT do are -
- support his selection to the SE
- watch any of his games in Saudi
- look at any stats in Saudi.
Once and if the decision is final. I will wish everyone their best and everyone will move on with their lives.
- danfo driver
Hmm.. but some of you were posting links to Div 2 games to watch Ndidi, Iheanacho and the rest. you don forget?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 5:08 pmKpom! There’ll be no point watching the Saudi league just to watch Osihmen like did since his days as a golden eaglet. There’s nothing in it for us.Synopsis wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 5:03 pm 30 million a year for a world class striker in their prime is small change. Osimhen should be demanding at least 70 million. Have you seen the crazy amount of money near-retirement players make in Saudi?

- danfo driver
Victor's Mouth-Piece:
He's trying to get more money from Saudi.
O$ihmen!

Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
Should be be rating to get less money?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:12 pmHe's rating to get more money from Saudi.
O$ihmen!![]()

I’d rather he stay in Gala than f#cking Saudi. But the ideal place is England or Spain tbh.
x
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
dude was part of those folks at the last game in Turkey,
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nope. Asking for extra sauce on your last meal still makes it taste better.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:17 pmShould be be rating to get less money?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:12 pmHe's rating to get more money from Saudi.
O$ihmen!![]()

What’s RC?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:17 pmShould be be rating to get less money?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:12 pmHe's rating to get more money from Saudi.
O$ihmen!![]()
Juve wants him, Chelsea wants, him Liverpool wants him, United wants him and I heard Gala as well. all these clubs won't make a move until the first transfer window is closed in 9 days( they will not even attempt to compete with Saudi) I hope he listens to the ex Se legend that has been telling him not to go to Saudi
- danfo driver
Release Clause - 75M EurosDammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:29 pmWhat’s RC?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:17 pmShould be be rating to get less money?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:12 pmHe's rating to get more money from Saudi.
O$ihmen!![]()
- danfo driver
Galatasaray is as bad an option as Saudi.
Also that fabrizo is a proper a$$hole
- danfo driver

What has he done now?
exactly. Gala is rubbish.
Thanksdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:30 pmRelease Clause - 75M EurosDammy wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:29 pmWhat’s RC?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:17 pmShould be be rating to get less money?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 6:12 pmHe's rating to get more money from Saudi.
O$ihmen!![]()
At least he will be in the Champions League.