Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg

Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg

bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:49 pm
Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:43 pm This shows that Egu has learnt nothing...Like I said earlier.....anyways, this is Ghana so we should qualify but I will bet you that Egu will not be the coach come November.....

After 2 friendlies against good and average teams, how awful 4-4-2 with the personal in our disposal will be very obvious....

To put out this team shows no appreciation of the other team...not respect.....acknowledgement

even 3-5-3 will be better than this....Bonke is not a DM, Aribo is useless deep move that guy forwards and see a player...

Bonke..Etebo or Bonke.. Onyeka base is whats needed....

BTW....Samu played 3 games, stank up the place three times.....what is he doing in the starting line-up? I can understand the AFCON as no ready made replacement but now you have Lookman and Dennis....

If we lose this first leg forget the WC....
Which is Egypt? Good or average? I recall we dominated them for 90 mins with this same 442.

on the day? Average.....North Macedonia beat Italy....I don't see you betting on them to win the WC

Carlos, learnt and reshuffled his pack and got to the final....this is our final and we are playing the same game without Ndidi against the a team with a good midfield and average everything else...

Teams on their way out

txj wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:16 pm
Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:57 pm
ohsee wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:51 pm Links please. Before game start biko nu. Is it showing on YamTuber? Where? Do I have to subscribe?
Prof., try Hesgoal.com

I suspect more links will be posted.

cheapstake wont get cable...
Tufiakwa!
:biggrin:
This House Negro and Pentagon Parrot don follow me to Eagles Nest. Indeed, I don't have money to get cable--I have not sold my soul for mucho bucks to the Pentagon like you. :lol:

Players on the pitch. National anthems to follow.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Una dey fear the dark green jersey? :)
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

The stadium is packed!!!

Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:25 pm
bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:49 pm
Enyi wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:43 pm This shows that Egu has learnt nothing...Like I said earlier.....anyways, this is Ghana so we should qualify but I will bet you that Egu will not be the coach come November.....

After 2 friendlies against good and average teams, how awful 4-4-2 with the personal in our disposal will be very obvious....

To put out this team shows no appreciation of the other team...not respect.....acknowledgement

even 3-5-3 will be better than this....Bonke is not a DM, Aribo is useless deep move that guy forwards and see a player...

Bonke..Etebo or Bonke.. Onyeka base is whats needed....

BTW....Samu played 3 games, stank up the place three times.....what is he doing in the starting line-up? I can understand the AFCON as no ready made replacement but now you have Lookman and Dennis....

If we lose this first leg forget the WC....
Which is Egypt? Good or average? I recall we dominated them for 90 mins with this same 442.

on the day? Average.....North Macedonia beat Italy....I don't see you betting on them to win the WC

Carlos, learnt and reshuffled his pack and got to the final....this is our final and we are playing the same game without Ndidi against the a team with a good midfield and average everything else...
:roll: :roll: :roll:
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

aruako1 wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:28 pm The stadium is packed!!!
Like samdeem.

I am too calm. I don’t like the feeling. It’s the same feeling I have when we are going to lose. I hope I am wrong.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Haba dey don start their nonsense again with our National anthem…

bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:27 pm Una dey fear the dark green jersey? :)
Yes. But this is Ghana.
Wow. See crowd

Ghanaians turned up in full. The stadium is packed. And the noise is something else.

Good reunion for Odoi and Aina from Fulham days.

maceo4 wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:29 pm Haba dey don start their nonsense again with our National anthem…
Our Anthem started halfway and continued after it was due to end. Smh.

txj wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:14 pm GHANA (4-4-2): Wollacott; Odoi, Amartey, Djiku, Mensah; Baba, Thoma, Kudus, Issahaku; J. Ayew, Afena Gyan
look at that the team is different fro what started in AFCON....Remember this is their second team really, we dare not lose

Kudus v Aribo
Partey v Bonke

Hmmm

Chxta

Post by Chxta »

I dey shake walahi!
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe

The pressure is on Ghana

Ademola Lukemon is not in the squad
Last edited by Flex Swift on Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lolly wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:31 pm Kudus v Aribo
Partey v Bonke

Hmmm
Where are you watching it?

bushboy wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:27 pm Una dey fear the dark green jersey? :)
I hope we get a good result out of that cursed green jerseys.

All about Osimhen..... He plays well we win