Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
bushboy wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:49 pmWhich is Egypt? Good or average? I recall we dominated them for 90 mins with this same 442.Enyi wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:43 pm This shows that Egu has learnt nothing...Like I said earlier.....anyways, this is Ghana so we should qualify but I will bet you that Egu will not be the coach come November.....
After 2 friendlies against good and average teams, how awful 4-4-2 with the personal in our disposal will be very obvious....
To put out this team shows no appreciation of the other team...not respect.....acknowledgement
even 3-5-3 will be better than this....Bonke is not a DM, Aribo is useless deep move that guy forwards and see a player...
Bonke..Etebo or Bonke.. Onyeka base is whats needed....
BTW....Samu played 3 games, stank up the place three times.....what is he doing in the starting line-up? I can understand the AFCON as no ready made replacement but now you have Lookman and Dennis....
If we lose this first leg forget the WC....
on the day? Average.....North Macedonia beat Italy....I don't see you betting on them to win the WC
Carlos, learnt and reshuffled his pack and got to the final....this is our final and we are playing the same game without Ndidi against the a team with a good midfield and average everything else...
- Flex Swift
Teams on their way out
Players on the pitch. National anthems to follow.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Una dey fear the dark green jersey? 

Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
The stadium is packed!!!
Enyi wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:25 pmbushboy wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:49 pmWhich is Egypt? Good or average? I recall we dominated them for 90 mins with this same 442.Enyi wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 7:43 pm This shows that Egu has learnt nothing...Like I said earlier.....anyways, this is Ghana so we should qualify but I will bet you that Egu will not be the coach come November.....
After 2 friendlies against good and average teams, how awful 4-4-2 with the personal in our disposal will be very obvious....
To put out this team shows no appreciation of the other team...not respect.....acknowledgement
even 3-5-3 will be better than this....Bonke is not a DM, Aribo is useless deep move that guy forwards and see a player...
Bonke..Etebo or Bonke.. Onyeka base is whats needed....
BTW....Samu played 3 games, stank up the place three times.....what is he doing in the starting line-up? I can understand the AFCON as no ready made replacement but now you have Lookman and Dennis....
If we lose this first leg forget the WC....
on the day? Average.....North Macedonia beat Italy....I don't see you betting on them to win the WC
Carlos, learnt and reshuffled his pack and got to the final....this is our final and we are playing the same game without Ndidi against the a team with a good midfield and average everything else...

Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
I am too calm. I don’t like the feeling. It’s the same feeling I have when we are going to lose. I hope I am wrong.
- maceo4
Haba dey don start their nonsense again with our National anthem…
Ghanaians turned up in full. The stadium is packed. And the noise is something else.
Good reunion for Odoi and Aina from Fulham days.
- green4life
look at that the team is different fro what started in AFCON....Remember this is their second team really, we dare not lose
Kudus v Aribo
Partey v Bonke
Hmmm
Partey v Bonke
Hmmm
The pressure is on Ghana
- Flex Swift
Ademola Lukemon is not in the squad
Last edited by Flex Swift on Fri Mar 25, 2022 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I hope we get a good result out of that cursed green jerseys.
All about Osimhen..... He plays well we win