Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) FT
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (WCQ) 2pm CT
Olawoyin and Chukwueze, heck even Boniface are better options to play the wing role.
And whatever happened to that Suleiman homebased guy everyone was hyping ?
With a vpn it will work in nigeria.. he can clear his cache also depending on the device or restart it, ensure the vpn restarts before the app or browser is launched.Kabalega wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 7:19 pmFIFA plus website or app?Babalawo wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 7:09 pmI just installed the VPN blocker, I still can’t see the match on FIFA+trae_z wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:13 pmThanks.YemiBrazil wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:00 pmNig vs SA is listed on the URL you provided - https://www.plus.fifa.com/en/content/ni ... 830a45b364trae_z wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 3:38 pmYes, should be there and on FIFA plus https://www.plus.fifa.com/ but not listed yet.
Even the 3 CAF games that just finished weren't listed there for live viewing.
Current status as I type: Streaming starts in 3 hrs 22 mins -
Just used VPN and I saw it.
People in Nigeria have to watch their own National team play using VPN![]()
If you're in Nigeria you have to use a VPN to access this link
Or just be use to end link with "gl=us" (Global Location = US)
Did you change your geographic location in the VPN?
The game might be region-blocked in Nigeria and S. Africa.
- Scipio Africanus
OnuachuLolly wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 7:22 pmWho is Paul?aruako1 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 6:31 pm https://x.com/Mike_ThePundit/status/1799126639818973597
Nwabali
Semi
Bassey
Taminu
Osayi
Alex
Ndidi
Bashiru
Lookman
Paul
Kelechi
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Why do you consistently misspell his name as "Nwabili"? I can understand a one-off/mistake but it's disrespectful at this point.ohenhen1 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 4:44 pm Attacking lineup. https://scorenigeria.com.ng/finidi-spri ... arting-xi/
Nwabili
Osayi, Ajayi, Ndidi, Bassey
Bashiru, Onyeka, Iwobi
Iheanacho, Onauchu, Lookman
Iron mustu obey!!
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (0-0)
Lets see what this line up is all about. Good luck Eagles.
Uyo people are the best at maintaining stadia. Pitch looks good vs other locations
- green4life
Paulo .....Lolly wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 7:22 pmWho is Paul?aruako1 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 6:31 pm https://x.com/Mike_ThePundit/status/1799126639818973597
Nwabali
Semi
Bassey
Taminu
Osayi
Alex
Ndidi
Bashiru
Lookman
Paul
Kelechi
Onuachu
- COOKING SPOON
Julius Berger built and maintains the facility
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
you can also try this, though its about a minute or 2 delayed
No one can sing the anthem lol.
Wow.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 7:25 pmOnuachuLolly wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 7:22 pmWho is Paul?aruako1 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 07, 2024 6:31 pm https://x.com/Mike_ThePundit/status/1799126639818973597
Nwabali
Semi
Bassey
Taminu
Osayi
Alex
Ndidi
Bashiru
Lookman
Paul
Kelechi
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Thank God it is not raining.
We also debut a new # 10
Nwabali would be our saviour.
How una take see our new jersey? I really like it 

And central defender.
Let’s hope the nerves hold together.
That was poor from Nwabali
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Good chance. Great play from Lookman
See ball by Lookman.
Onuachu just missed a sitter !!!
- green4life
So far looking good but only 3 mins played.