Asensio is Destroying English Football

Re: Asensio is Destroying English Football

And to make it worse, they gave the Asensio to the EPL and he became one of the best players in the EPL.

PSG is your daddy! :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 1:16 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 1:21 am Lost to Arsenal. Then Liverpool beat them in Paris. :rotf: :rotf:

Speaking of which, why don't you pop into that Arsenal thread, Mr "Failed In France And Struggled In Spain"? :rotf: I hear they're looking for you there. :rotf: Don't be a coward all your life. :taunt:
Hi! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
My favourite coward. :D You finally emerged. :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 9:54 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 1:16 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Apr 12, 2025 1:21 am Lost to Arsenal. Then Liverpool beat them in Paris. :rotf: :rotf:

Speaking of which, why don't you pop into that Arsenal thread, Mr "Failed In France And Struggled In Spain"? :rotf: I hear they're looking for you there. :rotf: Don't be a coward all your life. :taunt:
Hi! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
My favourite coward. :D You finally emerged. :D
Hello dear, how are you? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Why do you think PSG gave Asensio to PL. Asensio came, and destroyed the League, and PSG dominated the League? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is PSG wicked? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

Propelled to a Euro final by a United reject. Kai!

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Once again, Asensio destroys another EPL team - this time, Bournemouth. He has now pushed Villa level on points with Newcastle and Chelsea, with 4 wins in the last 5 games and now above Nottingham Forrest. This is what Asensio has done for Villa, a team he met struggling in mid-table in January.

Dont also forget that this same Bournemouth humiliated Arsenal a couple of weeks ago. This is the same Bournemouth that Asensio has destroyed with ease!

Gee-zoss!! Common McTominay destroying Serie A.

This thread is a joke. :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

McTominay again! :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

Scott McTopoftheleague, Voted Serie A’s MVP. Won it by a country mile. Murals decorating Naples to and fro. Impact.

Title decider, when it mattered most, Conte rolled out Fulham’s old Frank Anguissa, Brighton’s old Billy Gilmour and Made in Manchester Gaius Scott KingTominay. The result? Never in doubt.

Napoli, 10th last season. Osimhen gone to November, Kvaratswhatever skipped town before the snow melted. What an impact. Scott McNapoli! Stuff of legend.

An EPL scrub went there and became their player of the season.

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

No Osimhen, no Kvaradona, no bother. Out with the old, in with the new. The Great EPLs Highland twins, Billy Baggio and Scott McTotti. Legends. Came. Saw. Conquered. Not by TikTok indices rather official acclamation. Our Scott will be making cuckolds of all the fair men of Naples. Who’ll thank him for doing so.

Look who scored again...

What a failure of a thread! :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

So Asensio didn't win it? :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat May 24, 2025 5:26 pm

So Asensio didn't win it? :rotf: :rotf:
Not even a UCL ticket. I guess they missed the injured Rashford.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I actually forgot this thread. LOOOL.

This thread was fun . . . for me! :rotf:

I trolled a couple of id!0ts who actually took the thread seriously and were crying every week :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I just found out Mctominy smokes cigarettes. Chei. Villa and ascension couldn't beat a trash united ...nah wah ooo. I think this season the epl was really competitive. Liverpool was just on a different planet earlier and wrapped it up. The way united and spurs dominated that europa league get as e be. Also chelsea using kids for the conference league.

Mind yall pool lost on pk..however PSG have been class this year.

I also think danfo pulled yalls pants down..bobo was teasing yall

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 4:16 am I actually forgot this thread. LOOOL.

This thread was fun . . . for me! :rotf:

I trolled a couple of id!0ts who actually took the thread seriously and were crying every week :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ndo! See humiliation. :rotf: :rotf: We let you cope with your disastrous thread in peace. :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 5:32 am I also think danfo pulled yalls pants down..bobo was teasing yall
Stop projecting. He pulled your pants down and did the needful. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:14 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 5:32 am I also think danfo pulled yalls pants down..bobo was teasing yall
Stop projecting. He pulled your pants down and did the needful. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
have you now found the right data that klop joined pool october 2015?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:31 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:14 am
have you now found the right data that klop joined pool october 2015?
8 October 2015
On Thursday 8 October 2015, Liverpool announced Klopp as Brendan Rodgers' replacement at Anfield. He led the Reds to the UEFA Europa League final in 2015/16 and the UEFA Champions League final in 2017/18, although both matches ended in defeat