Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu
ok, good save Stanley
Would the Falcons even defend like this?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
You see why Nwabali is undisputed number one??
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Good save by Nwabali. Ayew just carving this defense apart at ease
- danfo driver

We literally playing minus 2 players in this game. Musa and Iheanancho completely not in the game. Can't even see them.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
He is a foreign-based player so he should not be criticized.
I will forgive Chelle because he didn't have his big guns today. But his tactics today have been absolutely atrocious. Especially in this second half.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
managed to hold on.
Just
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Always sweet to beat little brother Ghana no matter what
It's a friendly game. It's meant to test players and tactics.He has done so well.
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(1-0)
I hope you've seen what you are looking for.
We need to learn to close out games...
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(1.45pm)
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I hope this friendly affords coach Chelle the courage to drop some players he still thinks might have something to give.
Dessers is Dessers... should be option number 8. He is not top 7 and that is being generous.
Ihenancho don pass his expiration date.
And the whole Musa thing is just a farce.
Dessers is Dessers... should be option number 8. He is not top 7 and that is being generous.
Well, at least we have finally established (not that it was ever in doubt) that the likes of Musa, Iheanacho and Papa John's Pizza Daniel are diabolical and utterly garbage players who should be arrested for daring to don that prestigious GWG jersey.
And oh, Ajayi easily showed why he's a deadweight and currently club-less.
Enough said
Enough said
Last edited by Tobi17 on Wed May 28, 2025 9:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
Glad to hear that! How was the testing of Musa and Iheanacho? Were you able to find out if they have what it takes to play for the SE in the future?

Imagine, if it was Sodiq? multiple threads would have been opened.
- danfo driver

Tobi17 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:22 pm Well, at least we have finally established (not that it was ever in doubt) that the likes of Musa, Iheanacho and Papa John's Pizza Daniel are diabolical and utterly garbage players who should be arrested for daring to don that prestigious GWG jersey.
Enough said

- danfo driver
Uncle, sometimes, i worry a lot about you.Cellular wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:21 pm I hope this friendly affords coach Chelle the courage to drop some players he still thinks might have something to give.
Drop what?? Drop who???

Shameful 2nd half display by the SE.
Immediately I saw Musa and Iheanacho come in I knew we were done for.