Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu

ok, good save Stanley

Would the Falcons even defend like this?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

You see why Nwabali is undisputed number one??

Good save by Nwabali. Ayew just carving this defense apart at ease

BigMuze wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:11 pm I wonder how many times Musa and Iheanacho have touched the ball. These two are probably done with SE
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You must be new here :lol: :lol:

We literally playing minus 2 players in this game. Musa and Iheanancho completely not in the game. Can't even see them.

anointed wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:00 pm Onyemaechi has been skinned all game by Babonsu (sp).
He is a foreign-based player so he should not be criticized.

I will forgive Chelle because he didn't have his big guns today. But his tactics today have been absolutely atrocious. Especially in this second half.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

managed to hold on.

Just
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Always sweet to beat little brother Ghana no matter what

bushboy wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:17 pm I will forgive Chelle because he didn't have his big guns today. But his tactics today have been absolutely atrocious. Especially in this second half.
It's a friendly game. It's meant to test players and tactics.He has done so well.
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(1-0)

1naija wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:25 pm The team you are thinking will play in September has played 6 games and has only gotten 7 points. We already know what they can do ... not score, so we need to keep looking.
anointed wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:19 pm
fabio wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 7:40 pm HB with the assist, some people are sad...
You don't get it. If only he'd be playing the WCQ in September. Why play the match with a team different from the one that will be playing in September to November?
I hope you've seen what you are looking for.

We need to learn to close out games...
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(1.45pm)

Cellular wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 5:28 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 4:56 pm

game loading

You should know better than to list a time without saying what time zone.

:curse: :veryangry:
Cell, he does tend to think the world revolves around his fat behind🤔😀❗️

I hope this friendly affords coach Chelle the courage to drop some players he still thinks might have something to give.

Dessers is Dessers... should be option number 8. He is not top 7 and that is being generous.
Ihenancho don pass his expiration date.
And the whole Musa thing is just a farce.

Well, at least we have finally established (not that it was ever in doubt) that the likes of Musa, Iheanacho and Papa John's Pizza Daniel are diabolical and utterly garbage players who should be arrested for daring to don that prestigious GWG jersey.

And oh, Ajayi easily showed why he's a deadweight and currently club-less.

Enough said
Last edited by Tobi17 on Wed May 28, 2025 9:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

naijaguy wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:19 pm
bushboy wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:17 pm I will forgive Chelle because he didn't have his big guns today. But his tactics today have been absolutely atrocious. Especially in this second half.
It's a friendly game. It's meant to test players and tactics.He has done so well.
Glad to hear that! How was the testing of Musa and Iheanacho? Were you able to find out if they have what it takes to play for the SE in the future? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cellular wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:16 pm
anointed wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:00 pm Onyemaechi has been skinned all game by Babonsu (sp).
He is a foreign-based player so he should not be criticized.
Imagine, if it was Sodiq? multiple threads would have been opened.

fabio wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:20 pm We need to learn to close out games...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Did you enjoy the game from the stands?

Tobi17 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:22 pm Well, at least we have finally established (not that it was ever in doubt) that the likes of Musa, Iheanacho and Papa John's Pizza Daniel are diabolical and utterly garbage players who should be arrested for daring to don that prestigious GWG jersey.

And oh, Ajayi easily showed why he's a deadweight and currently club-less.

Enough said

Cellular wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:21 pm I hope this friendly affords coach Chelle the courage to drop some players he still thinks might have something to give.

Dessers is Dessers... should be option number 8. He is not top 7 and that is being generous.
Ihenancho don pass his expiration date.
And the whole Musa thing is just a farce.
Uncle, sometimes, i worry a lot about you.

Drop what?? Drop who??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Are you guys just saying things because it sounds sweet in your mouth???? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Shameful 2nd half display by the SE.

Immediately I saw Musa and Iheanacho come in I knew we were done for.