Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)

Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)

our "dignitaries" can be disgusting sometimes. What is Moses giving them the trophy for??? Did they play the match?

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:04 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:57 pm Image

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you be real yeye . abeg maybe Soji will shine in chan or when he moves to Europe
E be like sey for that picture, dem ask am to explain e performance and e begin stutter :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

With what agents saw today, seems Oga Cellular will have to partner with dem Papa Daniels' agent to organize scrimmage for e boy :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na Cellular client be dat? :mrgreen: ... Anyway we thank God :thumbs:

This is the reason why olympics football is very important for SE football development.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:10 pm our "dignitaries" can be disgusting sometimes. What is Moses giving them the trophy for??? Did they play the match?
Lol. That was a head scratcher. WTF is going on moment :rotf:

This Frederick guy looks high lmao

jette1 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:01 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:56 pm Its taking this long to present a simple trophy? Dang!!
You forgot the Jamaicans are ghetto as hell with this their ghetto tv Chanel
uncalled for

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:15 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:12 pm Aroko no be am o…
green4life wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:12 pm Unbelievable miss

Remember when the Natives wanted Osimhen out of the team? "We have strikers, Our our strikers, strikers of the strikers" :lol: :lol: :lol:
You lie too much! Haba!! When did folks say they want Osimhen out of the team? Please provide evidence or keep quiet!
When Osimhen was not available for the WCQs, some CEs felt that we had other strikers who could do the job! What is wrong with that? Why must you twist everything and make things toxic?

Synopsis wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:14 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:56 pm Its taking this long to present a simple trophy? Dang!!
uncalled for
Seriously, very disgusting comment. And most of the Jamaican's have left.

Its a final match. Its usually "entertainment" after the game, as fans did not buy tickets only to watch the trophy lifting. In 3 hours, we will see it in the CL, with closing ceremony, performances and celebration.

I like the fact that both games were played at a competitive level in front of capacity crowds

Dammy wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:23 pm I like the fact that both games were played at a competitive level in front of capacity crowds
This felt more like a home game for the Jamaicans, Nigerians were outnumbered 3-1

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:51 pm Chelle cant let go of Frederick! E just dey hold the boy! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: e eye don clear :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hopefully he has now seen enough talents to not let these crooks at the NFF sabotage him any more.

Felix Agu
Benjamin Fredricks
Uche Chrisantus

Are here to stay with SE.

maceo4 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 6:59 pm Feel bad for Okoye not getting a minute in these games, but he will be starting vs Russia with Nwabali out…
He will play in Russia. We go see him

That our right back no be am at all
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

for me the stand out player must be Benjamin Fredrick very composed great player :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Jmal wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:53 pm for me the stand out player must be Benjamin Fredrick very composed great player :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Many in the fanbase will still call for Opioror Mango Head, Ajayi and Omeruo to be in the squad. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

deanotito wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:49 pm That our right back no be am at all
icee

Post by icee »

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:56 pm
deanotito wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:49 pm That our right back no be am at all
The dude is Musa age or older. That's the NPFL level, Ideye - retirement slower league. What i saw today was first and foremost age issue. Trasnfer market lists him as 21- I am laughing!. https://www.transfermarkt.us/sodiq-isma ... ler/944312

Scouts are not stupid

I’m so happy for Frederick. He has always had huge potential and sometimes they fall by the wayside. I’m happy that he’s progressing. Brentford fans are saying that he would be a first team player next season.
He also made his debut playing alongside Moses Simon who played a big role in his development as he played in Simon’s academy.
Brentford fans are going gaga over him in their forum and believe he will be a first team player next season. Either that or he goes on loan to play consistently at a high level, Feck Adarabioyo.
Frederick had a 100% completion rate in his passes! That’s awesome

Dammy wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 8:24 pm I’m so happy for Frederick. He has always had huge potential and sometimes they fall by the wayside. I’m happy that he’s progressing. Brentford fans are saying that he would be a first team player next season.
He also made his debut playing alongside Moses Simon who played a big role in his development as he played in Simon’s academy.
Brentford fans are going gaga over him in their forum and believe he will be a first team player next season. Either that or he goes on loan to play consistently at a high level, Feck Adarabioyo.
Frederick had a 100% completion rate in his passes! That’s awesome
The U20 CB pairing should be Fredricks and Osuji with Emmanuel Chukwu as back up. No sentiments no politics. Bamayi needs to be dropped or be on the bench. As for Fedricks, he needs to go on loan if Thomas Frank wont start him. These Europeans will start their overrated players and bench our ballers. No no no.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:16 pm
Synopsis wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 7:14 pm
uncalled for
Seriously, very disgusting comment. And most of the Jamaican's have left.

Its a final match. Its usually "entertainment" after the game, as fans did not buy tickets only to watch the trophy lifting. In 3 hours, we will see it in the CL, with closing ceremony, performances and celebration.
Hopefully just ignorance and nothing else. Folks just say puzzling stuff

Hopefully this man will open his eyes and see that he can create history and write his name in gold if he does not allow the NFF, crooked media and demonic fans mislead him.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 8:52 pm Hopefully this man will open his eyes and see that he can create history and write his name in gold if he does not allow the NFF, crooked media and demonic fans mislead him.

KPOM X 1000

I hope this is the turning point.

After watching with his own eyes the likes of Sodiq, Papa Daniels, Musa Iheanacho as opposed to the gems we have in Fredricks, Agu, Uche, hopefully there is no turning back and he tells the NFF to kick rocks.

Fredricks is a real promising talent. Hopefully gets lots of first team experience in PL next season. He needs it. It was a friendly but we need him ready for serious games