FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Pikachu fc is just rubbish. Waste of time and space.

Pikachu or Pocahontas?
smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

Patched-Up fc
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 8:31 pm pachuca is proper rubbish
lol. why? you expect them to dominate? they are playing Madrid and not Chelsea :D :taunt:

Xabi has shown how great tactical sense in how he managed this game

y ganar mas! y ganar mas!

HALA MADRID!

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:36 pm y ganar mas! y ganar mas!

HALA MADRID!
Now you are waving pom moms for Madrid? That is not doing much good for your reputation around these parts. :biggrin:

Come on now!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

I hope you guys see for yourselves that top Euro footie is not as good as it used to be. Only PSG and maybe Liverpool rise up to the previous standards.

Meanwhile, other zones are continuing their progress.
Last edited by Kabalega on Mon Jun 23, 2025 8:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Leicester City Football Club. Ranieri’s troops, worthy of mention indeed.

Kabalega wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 10:24 pm I hope you guys see for yourselves that top Euro footie is not as good as it used to be. Only PSG and maybe LCFC rise up to the previous standards.

Meanwhile, other zones are continuing their progress.
who is LCFC?

Bayern and Juve have been 2 of the best performing sides in this tournament.

Danng! Cherki dribbled that guy into injury

I entirely forgot how good Oscar Bobb is. I hope he is injury free this season.

Cherki has been on fire since he came on. 6-0

Wonder the words will ring across the forum again next season - "it is between us and City" :lol: :lol: :lol: This City looks sharp! Definitely not the City of last season. :D

6 kondo

These arab clubs are a disgrace. Wydad, Al AIn, Al Hilal, Esperance, Al ahly etc all useless. Waste of space teams.

smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

City vs Juve will be one to watch.
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jun 23, 2025 3:33 am These arab clubs are a disgrace. Wydad, Al AIn, Al Hilal, Esperance, Al ahly etc all useless. Waste of space teams.
Proper $#% teams, add lafc, all the Mexican teams and also sundowns.

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jun 23, 2025 3:33 am These arab clubs are a disgrace. Wydad, Al AIn, Al Hilal, Esperance, Al ahly etc all useless. Waste of space teams.
oh oh! Are youuuuu sureeeeeee???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No wonder we didnt hear from this one below today. :lol: :lol:
mcal wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 8:25 pm ...hmm, na retirement league club dey challenge a power house so?

Coach wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 10:25 pm Leicester City Football Club. Ranieri’s troops, worthy of mention indeed.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Sure.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jun 23, 2025 4:16 am
Proper $#% teams, add lafc, all the Mexican teams and also sundowns.
Sundowns can beat Fluminense and qualify out of the group.
They just have to stay focused. They could have won their last game if not for the brain farts. Makes one wonder what they did before that game.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:10 pm
lol. why? you expect them to dominate? they are playing Madrid and not Chelsea :D :taunt:

I knew it wouldn't take long. This is who Chelsea should be after

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jun 23, 2025 1:19 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:10 pm

I knew it wouldn't take long. This is who Chelsea should be after
:lol: :lol: Clubs are watching this tournament and their ear is standing!

Wesley shouldnt make any rushed decision sha. He should be patient. Better clubs will come.