FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- bret- hart
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
Pikachu fc is just rubbish. Waste of time and space.
Pikachu or Pocahontas?
Patched-Up fc
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.
- danfo driver
lol. why? you expect them to dominate? they are playing Madrid and not Chelsea

- danfo driver
Xabi has shown how great tactical sense in how he managed this game
- danfo driver
y ganar mas! y ganar mas!
HALA MADRID!
- Scipio Africanus
Now you are waving pom moms for Madrid? That is not doing much good for your reputation around these parts.

Come on now!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

I hope you guys see for yourselves that top Euro footie is not as good as it used to be. Only PSG and maybe Liverpool rise up to the previous standards.
Meanwhile, other zones are continuing their progress.
Last edited by Kabalega on Mon Jun 23, 2025 8:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
Leicester City Football Club. Ranieri’s troops, worthy of mention indeed.
- danfo driver
who is LCFC?
Bayern and Juve have been 2 of the best performing sides in this tournament.
- danfo driver
Danng! Cherki dribbled that guy into injury
- danfo driver
I entirely forgot how good Oscar Bobb is. I hope he is injury free this season.
- danfo driver
Cherki has been on fire since he came on. 6-0
- danfo driver
Wonder the words will ring across the forum again next season - "it is between us and City"
This City looks sharp! Definitely not the City of last season. 

6 kondo
- bret- hart
These arab clubs are a disgrace. Wydad, Al AIn, Al Hilal, Esperance, Al ahly etc all useless. Waste of space teams.
City vs Juve will be one to watch.
"If you aren't keeping the score
Proper $#% teams, add lafc, all the Mexican teams and also sundowns.bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jun 23, 2025 3:33 am These arab clubs are a disgrace. Wydad, Al AIn, Al Hilal, Esperance, Al ahly etc all useless. Waste of space teams.
- danfo driver
oh oh! Are youuuuu sureeeeeee????bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jun 23, 2025 3:33 am These arab clubs are a disgrace. Wydad, Al AIn, Al Hilal, Esperance, Al ahly etc all useless. Waste of space teams.

No wonder we didnt hear from this one below today.

Sundowns can beat Fluminense and qualify out of the group.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Jun 23, 2025 4:16 amProper $#% teams, add lafc, all the Mexican teams and also sundowns.bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jun 23, 2025 3:33 am These arab clubs are a disgrace. Wydad, Al AIn, Al Hilal, Esperance, Al ahly etc all useless. Waste of space teams.
They just have to stay focused. They could have won their last game if not for the brain farts. Makes one wonder what they did before that game.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:10 pmlol. why? you expect them to dominate? they are playing Madrid and not Chelsea![]()
I knew it wouldn't take long. This is who Chelsea should be after
- danfo driver
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Jun 23, 2025 1:19 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:10 pmlol. why? you expect them to dominate? they are playing Madrid and not Chelsea![]()
I knew it wouldn't take long. This is who Chelsea should be after

Wesley shouldnt make any rushed decision sha. He should be patient. Better clubs will come.